THANK YOU!

I am so incredibly thankful for the generous Christmas gift from my class this year! The sweet notes, beautiful flowers, and incredibly thoughtful monetary gift were the icing on the cake of a wonderful first semester. I truly appreciate those who donated to my gift and am thankful each and every day to go to work with such amazing kids and parents. I hope everyone has the best break!

Here are the gorgeous flowers you all gave me, front and center on our entrance table surrounded by nutcrackers and Christmas cards 🙂 Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

